Staff / Phone and E-mail

You are always welcome to contact STRI by phone, e-mail or mail.

Phone: +46 240 795 00 Monday through Friday: 08:00 – 16:00. Closed for lunch 12:00 – 13:00.

Fax: +46 240 150 29

E-mail: stri@stri.se

Postal address:
ABB AB, STRI
Box 707
SE-771 80 Ludvika Sweden

Testing

Manager
Windmar, Dan
+46 240 79 506
dan.windmar@stri.se

Sales
Branér, Ronnie
+46 240 79 505
ronnie.braner@stri.se

Finance and Business Systems

Manager
Berntsson, Lisa
+46 240 79 522
lisa.berntsson@stri.se

Quality Assurance

Engström, Björn
+46 240 79 531
bjorn.engstrom@stri.se

Staff in alphabetic order sorted by last name

Berg, Anette
+46 240 79 511
anette.berg@stri.se
Berntsson, Lisa
+46 240 79 522
lisa.berntsson@stri.se
Branér, Ronnie
+46 240 79 505
ronnie.braner@stri.se
Bucan, Smiljana
+46 240 79 556
smiljana.bucan@stri.se
Carlsson, Pär
+46 240 79 517
par.carlsson@stri.se
Drottesjö, Johan
+46 240 79 513
johan.drottesjo@stri.se
Engström, Björn
+46 240 79 531
bjorn.engstrom@stri.se
Fahlborg, Lars-Göran
+46 240 79 553
lars-goran.fahlborg@stri.se
Gudmundsson, Michael
+46 240 79 540
michael.gudmundsson@stri.se
Gustafsson, Anders
+46 240 79 529
anders.gustafsson@stri.se
Jansson, Johan
+46 240 79 515
johan.jansson@stri.se
Jonsson, Jan-Erik
+46 240 79 530
jan-erik.jonsson@stri.se
Jonsson, Johan
+46 240 79 525
johan.jonsson@stri.se
Karlsson, Björn
+46 240 79 577
bjorn.karlsson@stri.se
Khan, Bakar
+46 24+ 79 510
bakar.khan@stri.se
Lundengård, Johan
+46 240 79 524
johan.lundengard@stri.se
Nilsson, Roger
+46 240 79 523
roger.nilsson@stri.se
Ollas, Fredrik
+46 240 79 512
fredrik.ollas@stri.se
Samuelsson, Katarina
+46 240 79 568
katarina.samuelsson@stri.se
Splinter, Imke
+46 240 79 541
imke.splinter@stri.se
Tihane, Leif
+46 240 79 520
leif.tihane@stri.se
Törnqvist, Maria
+46 240 79 534
maria.tornqvist@stri.se
Windmar, Dan
+46 240 79 506
dan.windmar@stri.se